Bernie (64)

Clifton, Pennsylvania, United States

Bernie I am sincerely looking for a female friend or friends to share some dinners, drinks, movies and friendship. I am a professional and stay in perpetual good shape. I eat healthy and would love to meet up with someone who may be interested in just socializing. Age is no barrier for me as I love learning about all ages and things going on in your world. I am a real good listener and I have broad shoulders to hear about your issues and can be your crutch in difficult times. Please feel free to lean on me.

I am new to the area and am currently looking for a friend or friends who would love to share time with a smart, sincere, passionate and regular guy. I just want to have a good, honest time with some friends that feel the same way. I like sports, movies and quiet evenings and am available most evenings and weekends. Not really looking for any long-term relationship. Anyone interested? I can drive some distance for socializing and can chat for longer distances. Try me anytime. I just want your friendship.

My Style
Classical
My Lifestyle
Jogging Bowling Hiking Running
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching) Sports Classical Music Television Computers The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Restaurants Sporting Cinema Concerts
My Music
Rock Country & Western Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Drama Historical Thrillers Action
My Favourite TV
Dramas Movie Channels Sport Documentaries
My Cuisine
Italian Seafood American
My Personality
Optimistic Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Generous Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M692456
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    80kg [ 176lb ] ( 12st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Grey/White
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
    Engineering
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    3
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic