Rui (39)

Antrim, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Rui My Story
I like sports, out of box theories, music and restaurants, running, cooking with Mediterranean ingredients, big sci-fi nerd :), love espresso coffee, beach, pretending that I don't want something i really want, attempting to localize my zen state when out of ideas, sleeping in past noon on day off.

My Professional Life
Management always on the job lol very little time off

Looking forward to make new connections and have a laugh , exchange ideas :)

My Style
Sporty Trendy Business Classical Cool Stylish
My Lifestyle
Athletics Running
My Hobbies
Restaurants Sports (Watching) Computers Cooking Internet Keep Fit Movies
My Excursions
Family Restaurants Cinema
My Music
Latino Variety World
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Drama Fantasy Horror Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Movie Channels News Sci-Fi Sport Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
Italian Seafood
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Portuguese Spanish English
  • Member Id
    M689086
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7272m ( 5ft 8in )
  • Weight (kg)
    68kg [ 150lb ] ( 10st 10lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Education
    Degree Level
  • Profession
    Managerial
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Married