Brian (50)

Colwyn Bay, Wales

Brian Hi am looking for friends M/F who are able to play tennis and to go hiking i like a number of different things.

from playing pc and x box games,

also to play a very basic type of tennis as am not very good, i like also swimming walking and camping

i enjoy a wide range of music from classical to pink floyd,

this also shows in my range of films from sci fi to musicals,

i enjoy a night out at a bar to have a drink and a game of darts or pool

also the enjoy cinema and the theatre,

going back to the walking i get 3 days of a week which are weds thurs fridays, i do not drive but i am more then happy to pay half the cost of petrol and parking.

look forward to hear from you soon.

My Style
Classical Rock
My Lifestyle
Darts Snooker Squash Swimming Bowls Tennis Hiking Camping Walking Canoeing Shooting
My Hobbies
Restaurants Classical Music Computers The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Jazz Music Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Disco Folk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food Italian American British Chinese
My Personality
Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
English Welsh
  • Member Id
    M688133
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    Unspecified
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Marital Status
    Divorced