Gethin (27)

Warwick, Warwickshire, England

Gethin I'm from warwick in the uk and I'm straight and I'm also single looking for friends and penpals and possibly more if we get on so well I'm into music,sports drawing , and when I can get away to the seaside love nice walks across beach with someone special when I find that someone so if ur interested then send me a message or send me ur number or email and ill contact u

My Style
Cool Rock Stylish Sporty Trendy
My Lifestyle
Basketball Football (Soccer) Mountain Biking Golf Bowling Pool Swimming Boxing Hiking Tennis Running Walking Snooker
My Hobbies
Art & Craft Sports Television Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Dancing Travelling Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Animals Sports (Watching)
My Excursions
Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Family
My Music
Pop Rock Blues R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Country & Western Reggae Dance & DJ Disco Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety Funk Hard Rock Jazz Latino
My Favourite Films
Drama Fantasy Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action Adventure Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary
My Favourite TV
Movie Channels Music Channels Reality Shows Sport Variety Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Game Shows
My Cuisine
Indian Italian American British Chinese Fast Food
My Personality
Easygoing Faithful Quiet Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Wild Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M684594
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
    60kg [ 132lb ] ( 9st 6lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Cashier
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Non Religious