Rob (43)

Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England

Rob I joined the site to broaden my search internationally.

If you take a look at my interests and there's something you can work with there, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thanks.

My Style
Sporty Classical Stylish
My Lifestyle
Wrestling Surfing Rock Climbing Table Tennis Tennis Hiking Volleyball Camping Running Scuba Diving
My Hobbies
Reading Art & Craft Sports The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Travelling Keep Fit
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Singles Parties Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums
My Music
Instrumental Latino Mood Relaxation Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Disco Sound Tracks World Funk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Movie Channels Nature Wildlife Sci-Fi Documentaries
My Cuisine
French Greek Italian Japanese Polish Seafood Sushi Thai Vegetarian Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
Other Languages Spoken
Dutch Spanish English
  • Member Id
    M683903
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    83kg [ 183lb ] ( 13st 1lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
    Managerial
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Church of England