Vincent (46)

Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada

Vincent I was raised with values, love, respect and good morals and feel they are a good foundation for life. I'm ready for a new relationship a lover, friend and laughing partner to share the better part of our life. I still believe in chemistry when you meet someone and can connect on a certain level. My sassy personality is open, and silly and will make you feel comfortable in my company. I miss holding hands, cuddling, kissing, hugs, long walks, hiking, weekend getaways, beach and strolling the boardwalk and even love the arcade. I enjoy cooking meals as much as trying new restaurants. and like to entertain friends with laughs and good food and drinks with music to unwind.
I'm more of an outdoors kind of person with sun and fresh air and hate the cold. I also enjoy to garden since I find the most peace with earth.
I hope you enjoyed reading about me, if so please send me a Hello.

My Style
Business Classical Cool Rock Stylish Sporty
My Lifestyle
Fishing Basketball Football (Soccer) Golf Swimming Table Tennis Boxing Tennis Rugby Volleyball Cricket Dance Jogging Wrestling Snooker
My Hobbies
Sports Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching)
My Excursions
Restaurants Concerts Galleries Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family
My Music
Pop Rock Blues R&B/Soul Classical Country & Western Disco Sound Tracks World Gospel/Religious Hard Rock Jazz Latino
My Favourite Films
Drama Historical Horror Romance Science Fiction Western Action Adventure Comedy Documentary
My Favourite TV
Movie Channels Nature Wildlife News Reality Shows Sci-Fi Sport Talk Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational
My Cuisine
Italian Seafood American British Vegetarian Fast Food
My Personality
Confident Outspoken Easygoing Philosophical Generous Sensible Stable Loving Thoughtful Trustworthy Optimistic
Other Languages Spoken
Italian
  • Member Id
    M681942
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    97kg [ 213lb ] ( 15st 4lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Brown
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    University
  • Profession
    Science/Engineering
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Spiritual