Brian (52)

Westerville, Ohio, United States

Brian I am looking for a nice lady to spend time with, share interests and get to know each other. I like coffee, I like wine, I can hold an intelligent conversation. I am told I know no strangers and that I fit in just about anywhere. I like country music, adult contemporary, pop, jazz, classical and more.
I have an eight year old daughter who will turn nine soon. She likes to spend time with her dad and have fun.
I have a Great Dane, so I do love animals. I come from a very large family with a lot of diversity.

My Lifestyle
Fishing Golf Bowling Canoeing Walking Dance Weight Training Darts
My Hobbies
Art & Craft Sports Classical Music Television The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Gardening Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching)
My Excursions
Restaurants Sporting Cinema Concerts Museums Evening with Friends Family
My Music
Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Classical Country & Western Dance & DJ Sound Tracks Variety Instrumental Jazz
My Favourite Films
Drama Fantasy Historical Musicals Romance War Action Adventure Animation Comedy Documentary
My Favourite TV
Nature Wildlife Sport Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational
My Cuisine
Greek Indian Italian Japanese Polish Seafood Sushi Thai American British Chinese Vietnamese Fast Food French German
My Personality
Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Sensible Intelligent Stable Loving Loyal Trustworthy Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing
Other Languages Spoken
German
  • Member Id
    M681600
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Profession
    Managerial
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic