Paul (49)

Watford, Hertfordshire, England

Paul I go to the gym 4 Times a week. I work in construction and drive trucks too. I have a great sense of humour. I'm loving caring and generous when needed and I long for a female best friend who I can talk to openly enjoy time with and laugh a lot as we watch the world go by.
I am in the uk but am hoping to move to Canada for a few years so making friends their would be good.
I'm looking for a woman friend who enjoys going to the gym so we could share a work out together and may be similar jobs but that not important, if this person has a kid
Or kids! Not a problem, someone who can take charge but also go with the flow.
I regard myself as confident and educated with lots of common sense and so got a lot to give even at my age.

My Lifestyle
Pool Bowling Weight Training
My Excursions
Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Museums
My Music
Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Fantasy Thrillers Action Animation
My Favourite TV
Educational Movie Channels Documentaries
My Cuisine
Indian Italian Seafood Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Ambitious Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Easygoing Funny Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    M672813
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    101kg [ 222lb ] ( 15st 13lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Black
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Education
    College
  • Profession
    Building Trade
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Atheist