Dariy (19)

Gibraltar, All Regions, Gibraltar

Dariy I Dariy but friends call me Darwin.I'm from Ukraine its Eastern Europe not from Gibraltar.About myself I can say that I am a positive person who loves to travel and learn about other cultures. Looking for friends to communicate especially need those who are willing to sometimes Meet on Skype because I want to improve my spoken English skills

My Lifestyle
Basketball Bowling Swimming Walking
My Hobbies
Television Travelling Internet Movies Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching)
My Excursions
Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Galleries Evening with Friends
My Music
Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Rap/Hip Hop Reggae Dance & DJ Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave
My Favourite Films
Fantasy Historical Science Fiction War Action Adventure Comedy Documentary
My Favourite TV
Movie Channels Music Channels Reality Shows Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
Italian Polish Seafood American Fast Food French German
My Personality
Easygoing Philosophical Funny Realistic Sarcastic Happy Independent Intelligent Loyal Melancholy Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic
Other Languages Spoken
English Russian
  • Member Id
    M672583
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8796m ( 6ft 2in )
  • Weight (kg)
    61kg [ 134lb ] ( 9st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Appearance
    Not Very Good Looking
  • Primary Language
    Ukrainian
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Christian