Horst (63)

Qawra, All Regions, Malta

Horst Hi there, I am German, was living on Menorca/Spain since 22 years. But time and love did not mean good to me. So I moved to Malta in beginning of March 2017.

I need, I am looking for a partner, for which I am the number One, before all hobbies, friends and animals and which is for me the number One as well. A person at my side who needs my shoulder but will also be a support for me when I need help. A self-confident woman, who has power, which does not need much color and powder to get attention. I'm looking forward to someone who has stung the show in jeans, as well as in designer clothes. I need the love beside, which I welcome in the morning with a coffee on the bed and which is pleased about it. I would be happy to see the joy in the eyes of my Love, if I surrender her with smaller or greater attentions. Are there such beings?

Please, ladies, without any income or class, leave me alone, we will not come together. I will also not answer those who offer me their sexual ambitions. I am not interested. Last but not least, how shall we meet, if we live thousands of miles away from each other or you will need a Visum for Europe!!! OK?

Otherwise, I am very open for your contact. I am looking forward to your messages.

As we say in Spain: hasta luego?

My Style
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Art & Craft Classical Music Computers The Arts Travelling Internet Jazz Music Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Opera Restaurants Bars/Pubs Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Opera Pop Rock Classical Folk Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Fantasy Historical Science Fiction Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
News Sci-Fi Documentaries
My Cuisine
French German Greek Italian Seafood Thai Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Optimistic Cautious Philosophical Faithful Funny Realistic Generous Happy Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Melancholy
Other Languages Spoken
Spanish English German
  • Member Id
  • Gender
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    81kg [ 178lb ] ( 12st 11lb )
  • Physical Type
    Considerably Overweight
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
  • Hair Colour
  • Eye Colour
  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • Drinker
  • Marital Status
  • Children
  • Religion
    Non Religious