Mike (40)

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, England

Mike Hi,
Right I am looking for interesting people to chat to and by interesting I mean just about anyone as I think everyone's life is different and unique in its contribution to our world. Not looking for any weirdos or anyone who wants to get married in the next five minutes. I know that may sound negative but this is the internet! However if you would like to exchange life stories and even chat a bit of rubbish about life then drop me a line.
As for me, I am a big lover of the great outdoors. I love cycling hill walking and camping. I like animals especially cats, but any pet or wild animal has my admiration. There is a less active part of me that enjoys the movies, cooking and chilling out with a good book. In fact the degree I am studying requires that I often have a book of some kind in my hand. If it is good or not is probably debatable and open to subjective opinion but there we go. I have a dark and sarcastic sense of humour, but it is often directed at myself rather than others. I enjoy travelling and have seen most of Europe, the Middle East and parts of the U.S and India, south America and China are on my bucket list. Okay, gone on enough, don't be shy drop me a line
Regards,
Mike

My Style
Classical Rock Sporty
My Lifestyle
Squash Hiking Camping Running Walking Cycling Jogging Yoga
My Hobbies
The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Keep Fit Movies Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals
My Excursions
Restaurants Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums Evening with Friends Opera
My Music
Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Blues Classical Variety Folk Instrumental Jazz
My Favourite Films
Drama Historical Horror Science Fiction War Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Nature Wildlife News Sci-Fi Documentaries Educational
My Cuisine
Indian Italian British Chinese French
My Personality
Confident Easygoing Faithful Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Adventurous Cautious
  • Member Id
    M672516
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    66kg [ 145lb ] ( 10st 6lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    University
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Pagan