Joshua (21)

Sebring, Florida, United States

Joshua I plan on taking a trip to Ireland in the next year. I would love to get to know some people there before I go so I can have someone to hang out with. I'm an easy going, fun loving guy who loves everything Irish.

My Lifestyle
Athletics Kickboxing Fishing Martial Arts Motor Sports Football (Soccer) Mountain Biking Rock Climbing Boxing Hiking Rowing Horse Riding Canoeing Hunting Cycling Shooting Darts
My Hobbies
Art & Craft Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Travelling Gardening Internet Keep Fit Movies Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching)
My Excursions
Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts Museums Evening with Friends
My Music
Pop Rock Blues R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Country & Western Reggae Dance & DJ Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety World Hard Rock Instrumental Jazz Latino
My Favourite Films
Romance Science Fiction Action Animation Comedy
My Favourite TV
Sci-Fi Variety Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Educational
My Cuisine
Greek Indian Italian Japanese Seafood Sushi American British Chinese Vietnamese Fast Food French German
My Personality
Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Adventurous Moody
  • Member Id
    M672129
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7780m ( 5ft 10in )
  • Weight (kg)
    84kg [ 185lb ] ( 13st 3lb )
  • Physical Type
    Muscular/Well Built
  • Complexion
    Lightly Tanned
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Mixed Race
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    Some College
  • Profession
    Surveyor
  • Smoker
    Occasional
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Christian