Will (51)

Taylors, South Carolina, United States

Will Hello, I am looking for female friends to go out with and have a good time with. We can go to a concert, hockey game or just to hang out. If you tell me in advance enough time to plan what activity you would like to do we can plan it.I have good ethics and good morals. I believe in family values and commitments. I am very easy going. I like to do just about anything for fun such as driving to the mountains or beach, or just having a nice sit down dinner somewhere.

My Style
Rock Stylish Sporty Trendy
My Lifestyle
Kickboxing Martial Arts Basketball Bowling Pool Swimming Boxing Hiking Volleyball Cycling Ice Skating Weight Training Karate
My Hobbies
Television Computers Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Travelling Keep Fit Movies Pop Music Restaurants
My Excursions
Restaurants Cinema Concerts Evening with Friends
My Music
Mood Relaxation Pop Rock R&B/Soul Country & Western Disco Sound Tracks Variety Folk Gospel/Religious Latino
My Favourite Films
Drama Historical Musicals Science Fiction Thrillers War Action Adventure Comedy Documentary
My Favourite TV
Movie Channels Music Channels News Sport Variety Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries Dramas Educational
My Cuisine
Greek Italian Seafood American
My Personality
Confident Daring Easygoing Faithful Funny Realistic Happy Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    M671905
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Sports, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.8034m ( 5ft 11in )
  • Weight (kg)
    104kg [ 229lb ] ( 16st 5lb )
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Hazel
  • Education
    College
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    No
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Religion
    Christian