Jerry (24)

Utrecht, All Regions, Netherlands

Jerry Life should be lived, life should be shared. I believe You can enjoy life the fullest, when you can share it with people you love.

I love having conversations with people and enjoy a good wine in the process. Though I do enjoy shallow conversations, I do want people to be able to talk about deeper stuff.

I do not really have a religion, but I respect religions and religious people. Everybody should believe whatever they want to believe, it will never make me think bad of them. Same goes for sexuality.

I usually treat everybody with respect and kindness, unless they don't deserve it, in which case I ignore them.

I think history is very interesting and thus I am studying to be a history teacher.

I want to learn Japanese, and live and work there for a year. I enjoy good food, movies, traveling. I am a romanticus and want to have kids and a wife in the future.

My Style
Cool Rock Stylish Trendy Business Classical
My Lifestyle
Running Walking Dance Swimming
My Hobbies
Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Art & Craft Computers Cooking Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Jazz Music
My Excursions
Concerts Museums Dance Shows Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Singles Parties Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs
My Music
Funk Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave
My Favourite Films
Action Adventure Animation Comedy Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War
My Favourite TV
Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Sci-Fi
My Cuisine
Chinese Fast Food French Greek Italian Japanese Sushi
My Personality
Thoughtful Loving Trustworthy Loyal Adventurous Cautious Daring Philosophical Easygoing Quiet Faithful Realistic Funny Happy Stable Intelligent
Other Languages Spoken
Dutch English
  • Member Id
    M340812
  • Gender
    Male
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.8288m ( 6ft )
  • Weight (kg)
    64kg [ 141lb ] ( 10st 1lb )
  • Physical Type
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    Dutch
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Green
  • Education
    Student
  • Profession
    Writer
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Other