Vanessa (61)

Dawlish, Devon, England

Vanessa Hello, I am looking for a likeminded man to share some of my free time. Although I am pretty independent, if a more meaningful relationship developed, I would welcome it. I like being out and about in the countryside, on the moors or by the sea and enjoy a good walk. I also enjoy dancing and am working to increase my fitness level through dance classes. I am retired but busy and involved with community work and I also like to spend time with my family, who are very important to me.

When at home I enjoy watching a good drama on TV, reading, playing cards or board games or keeping the garden under control. I keep my mind active with quizzes and crosswords but I wouldn't say I was particularly good at them! I enjoy a good laugh.

I am hoping to get involved with my local theatre group in a minor way as I find the theatre really exciting. When I first trained as a teacher, drama was my main subject and I have fond memories of the productions I was involved with.

I haven't had much of a chance to travel in my life but would like to find someone who would like to explore new places with me both in the UK and abroad.

My Lifestyle
Walking Dance
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Television The Outdoors Theatre Dancing Travelling Keep Fit Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Bars/Pubs Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Jazz Latino Pop Rock Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Drama Historical Musicals Romance Thrillers Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Nature Wildlife News Comedy/Sit-coms
My Cuisine
Indian Italian Thai British Vegetarian Chinese
My Personality
Optimistic Outgoing Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild
  • Member Id
    F694951
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    75kg [ 165lb ] ( 11st 11lb )
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Light Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    College
  • Profession
    Teacher
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    2