Carrie (52)

Linz, All Regions, Austria

Carrie I'm an American born person who would like to make closer friendships anywhere in Europe. I teach English and have many clients but I would like to make a true friend who knows what its like to live as an expat. I'd like to meet someone who has a similar background as I do, as a native English speaking person, and someone who loves history, watching documentaries or historical films and travels as easy as I do. I will go anywhere if I'm with the right person. The only thing missing in my life is a deeper connection to someone special. All other things are great! I've lived in England and would love to return there or perhaps live a while in Spain on a Costa del somewhere or other! I actually near just south of Prague and its a phenomenal city. I speak Czech and can get by in Italy or France as well. If you want to write, we can get to know each other and then we'll see what happens!

My Style
Classical
My Lifestyle
Sailing
My Hobbies
Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music Television The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Theatre Travelling Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Restaurants Cinema Concerts Galleries Museums
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Mood Relaxation Pop Rock Classical Sound Tracks Variety
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Musicals Romance War Action Adventure
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Talk Shows Variety Shows Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Seafood Thai American British Chinese
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Confident Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F692489
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.7526m ( 5ft 9in )
  • Weight (kg)
    70kg [ 154lb ] ( 11st 0lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Red/Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Brown
  • Profession
    Teacher
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced