Sommer (23)

Heidelberg, Victoria, Australia

Sommer Hiya! I love sleep, (vegetarian) food, books, animals, music, Buddhism, anime, fun, going out, tv shows, movies, my boyf, sleepovers and doing spontaneous things! I have had the worst luck in friendships and have never had a best friend sometimes it really sucks being alone! I just don?t know how I go wrong w/ people fml!
I like people who are super genuine and nice, loving, kind, friendly, outgoing, funny and fun!

I gotta be honest I may act like Im not an awkward person but I get super socially awkward when I meet new people unless Im under the influence

Peace & love

My Style
Bohemian Rock
My Lifestyle
Yoga
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Art & Craft Classical Music Television The Arts Cooking The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Opera Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums Dance Shows
My Music
Instrumental Jazz Latino Mood Relaxation Opera Pop Blues Rock Classical R&B/Soul Country & Western Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Reggae Disco Sound Tracks Electronic/Techno/Rave Variety Folk World Funk Gospel/Religious Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Cartoons Comedy Documentary Drama Fantasy Historical Horror Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers War Western Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife Reality Shows Sci-Fi Soap Operas Talk Shows Variety Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food French German Greek Indian Italian Japanese Kosher Polish Seafood Sushi Thai American Vegan British Vegetarian Chinese Vietnamese
My Personality
Adventurous Moody Ambitious Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Philosophical Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Sarcastic Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Melancholy Wild
  • Member Id
    F692313
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6256m ( 5ft 4in )
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    College Student
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    With Partner
  • Children
    0
  • Religion
    Buddhist