Erin (34)

Tuggeranong, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Erin Hi.. Looking for someone to chat to and share interests..Wanting to meet new people and thought I'd give this a go.,. Soooo... I enjoy going for walks, Long drives, going away for the weekend, sitting on the couch to a good movie, motorsports (family own a top modified dragster), gardening, going out for coffee.. I like to laugh and think I'm very easy going.. I have lots of interests.. Come have a chat and find out what else..

My Lifestyle
Extreme Sports Motor Sports Pool Swimming Walking
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Animals Sports (Watching) Television The Outdoors Gardening Movies
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums
My Music
Pop Blues Rock R&B/Soul Rap/Hip Hop Dance & DJ Sound Tracks Hard Rock
My Favourite Films
Comedy Documentary Drama Historical Horror Science Fiction Thrillers War Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Game Shows Movie Channels Music Channels Nature Wildlife News Sci-Fi Sport Talk Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Fast Food
My Personality
Adventurous Ambitious Optimistic Outgoing Confident Outspoken Daring Easygoing Faithful Quiet Funny Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Shy Intelligent Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Wild
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F686617
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    Unspecified
  • Weight (kg)
    Unspecified
  • Marital Status
    Single