Ann (68)

Edinburgh, Scotland

Ann My friends tell me I am bubbly and I am definitely a people person and spent a career in selling and marketing and communications. Think I am probably a fairly typical Gemini, as I have a very broad spectrum of interests. I am told I am intelligent, kind and have a good sense of humour but hey, maybe my friends telling me I possess these qualities are themselves just being kind to me! I have one daughter and one granddaughter with another grandchild on the way.

I have worked in several sectors including the media and have met some well known people and have some funny stories to tell!

I am interested in fashion and dress smartly and my appearance is definitely important to me. I enjoy holidays in the sun and have many favourite places.

I am very active and attend regular exercise classes and aquafit and I love music and particularly love dancing of any sort. I took up grass bowls some years ago. I also enjoy reading (a range of authors) going to the theatre and cinema and watching TV dramas particularly period pieces and Channel 4 Nordic crime thrillers. I like the outdoors and walking but not for miles so am definitely not a hiker! I like most every type of food and dining out but am not a foody.

I have several lovely good female friends but it would be nice to have some male friendship/companionship and it would be fantastic if he liked dancing/clubs too. So I guess a local gentleman would be the perfect match!

My Style
Stylish
My Lifestyle
Bowls Walking Dance
My Hobbies
Reading Restaurants Television The Arts Theatre Dancing Travelling Keep Fit Movies Pubs/Clubs
My Excursions
Evening with Friends Family Restaurants Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums
My Music
Mood Relaxation R&B/Soul Disco Variety
My Favourite Films
Documentary Drama Historical Musicals Romance Science Fiction Thrillers
My Favourite TV
Dramas Educational Movie Channels News Documentaries
My Cuisine
Italian Seafood Thai British Chinese
My Personality
Optimistic Cautious Outgoing Confident Faithful Realistic Generous Happy Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy
  • Member Id
    F686164
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    49kg [ 108lb ] ( 7st 10lb )
  • Physical Type
    Small/Petite
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Blonde
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    High School Graduate
  • Profession
    Retired
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Children
    1
  • Religion
    Christian