Alicia (47)

Burlington, Vermont, United States

Alicia I am looking for the relationship of my life, a partner to share my life with. However, I expect that being friends is a first step to reaching that relationship. And, in the meantime, I am find with finding friends, and getting out to do new things. I play pool a couple of days a week year round, and I've been taking a spiritual class over the last two months. I am also interested in learning how to dance. I like concerts, but I haven't been to one in a long time. I really like walking and spending time outside. I am hopeful and expect that the person(s) I'm supposed to be in contact with will find me. Or, I will find them. May you know happiness, may you be free from suffering....

My Style
Rock
My Lifestyle
Pool Hiking Walking
My Hobbies
Television The Outdoors Theatre Movies Restaurants
My Excursions
Restaurants Cinema Concerts Evening with Friends Family
My Music
Rock Variety
My Favourite Films
Fantasy Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Adventure Comedy
My Favourite TV
Variety Shows
My Cuisine
Italian American
My Personality
Easygoing Faithful Quiet Realistic Sensible Independent Intelligent Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Adventurous Optimistic Cautious
  • Member Id
    F684645
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Straight (Heterosexual)
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social
  • Height (m)
    1.5748m ( 5ft 2in )
  • Weight (kg)
    77kg [ 169lb ] ( 12st 2lb )
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Average
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Blue
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Civil Servant
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Children
    3
  • Religion
    Roman Catholic