Brenna (58)

Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States

Brenna I am seeking someone to share special times with and let's see what develops. I am shy yet adventurous, easygoing, and loving. I have a quiet and gentile nature. I enjoy dining, walking in the park, movies, nature, pets, the beach, the mountains, a campfire, wine, gaming, traveling, watching tv, cuddling on the couch, new experiences. I'm always happy to meet new friends. I know there is so much more I can say, and waiting for you to discover. So if you like I would be happy to know you and for you to know me better.

My Style
Bohemian Classical Rock
My Lifestyle
Snorkelling Martial Arts Pool Swimming Hiking Camping Walking Scuba Diving Shooting
My Hobbies
Television Computers The Arts The Outdoors Country Music Theatre Dancing Travelling Internet Jazz Music Keep Fit Movies Pop Music Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Animals
My Excursions
Restaurants Singles Parties Bars/Pubs Cinema Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums Evening with Friends Family
My Music
Mood Relaxation Rock Blues R&B/Soul Country & Western Reggae Dance & DJ Disco Sound Tracks Variety Folk World Funk Hard Rock Instrumental Jazz Latino
My Favourite Films
Fantasy Horror Romance Science Fiction Thrillers Action Adventure Animation
My Favourite TV
Movie Channels Nature Wildlife News Sci-Fi Variety Shows Cartoons Comedy/Sit-coms Documentaries
My Cuisine
Greek Halaal Indian Italian Japanese Kosher Polish Seafood Sushi Thai American Vegan British Vegetarian Chinese Vietnamese Fast Food French German
My Personality
Easygoing Faithful Quiet Realistic Generous Shy Stable Loving Thoughtful Loyal Trustworthy Mild Adventurous Optimistic
  • Member Id
    F683843
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Bi-Sexual
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6764m ( 5ft 6in )
  • Weight (kg)
    67kg [ 147lb ] ( 10st 8lb )
  • Physical Type
    Medium
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Green
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Computing
  • Smoker
    No
  • Drinker
    Occasional
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    3
  • Religion
    Not Religious Just Spiritual