Cariad (35)

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Cariad Sweet, Sexxxy, Single American Woman (30) Looking for my Sexy, Welsh Bloke.
Call me "Cariad"; i'm quite the adventurous lil pirate girl; sweet, saucy, & sassy, fun-loving, intelligent, & charismatic; i'm most definitely a unique kitty...
My interests/ true loves: anything Beatles; all things Welsh- music, language, culture, people; pirates; football (the real kind & the AMerican kind); traveling....
It's been my life-long dream to live in the UK; sadly, unfortunate fate had me born American. But I've made 3 solo trans-Atlantic crossings over the past year to get a true sense of the country. I've taken the train from London to Cardiff to Swansea to Bangor to Caernarfon to Liverpool to Dublin and to many beautiful, captivating, mesmerising lands in between. I'm getting ready to move to the UK- not sure where, but pref. Wales- and i'm looking for mates to meet when i get there. Love to meet a man who's willing to put me up for a while, til i get situated on a new continent. But I am looking for friendship, fun, companionship, sex, love(??) from a great sexy Welshman (or an Englishman), though note of caution to the English blokes- i'm Welsh-obsessed, a true Cymru-phile, absolutely fascinated w/ the culture, people, language, society, & wonderous scenery- though i know there's much more beauty in England, which i am longing to see. Note that i only want/like/date/shag Welsh or English men; though i live in the States, i frequently set-off on overseas adventures to meet men with whom i may have a cosmic connection. And the next time i fly over (i always land in London, then take the rail from there), it will be to stay, and i hope only to return to America for family visits... i've known since i was a child, since the very first time i heard the Beatles, that i was truly meant to live in the UK. My next trip will be permanent... If you're up for adventure, and this sounds like a fit, message me!

My Style
Cool Rock Stylish Bohemian
My Lifestyle
Hiking Pilates
My Hobbies
Internet Pubs/Clubs Reading Restaurants Sports (Watching) Sports The Arts The Outdoors Cooking Travelling
My Excursions
Clubs Concerts Galleries Museums Restaurants Sporting Bars/Pubs
My Music
Electronic/Techno/Rave Folk Instrumental Rock
My Favourite Films
War Animation Cartoons Comedy Documentary Historical
My Favourite TV
Sport Cartoons
My Cuisine
Seafood Sushi Thai American British Chinese Vietnamese French Greek Indian Italian Japanese
My Personality
Independent Intelligent Thoughtful Loving Loyal Wild Adventurous Moody Ambitious Outgoing Outspoken Daring Philosophical Easygoing Realistic Funny Sarcastic
Other Languages Spoken
English
  • Member Id
    F105136
  • Gender
    Female
  • Sexual Preference
    Bi-Sexual
  • Looking For
    Dating, Social, Penpals
  • Height (m)
    1.6002m ( 5ft 3in )
  • Weight (kg)
    52kg [ 114lb ] ( 8st 3lb )
  • Physical Type
    Small/Petite
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Appearance
    Attractive
  • Ethnic Origin
    Caucasian (White)
  • Primary Language
    English
  • Hair Colour
    Dark Reddish Brown
  • Eye Colour
    Grey
  • Education
    Bachelor's Degree
  • Profession
    Barmaid
  • Smoker
    Regular
  • Drinker
    Regular
  • Marital Status
    Single
  • Children
    0